ESC TSDS Champions

Champions for ESCs 1-10

see also Champions for ESC 11-20

ESC 1

 

 

Edinburg, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Cornelio Gonzalez cgonzalez@esc1.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Diana Perez dperez@esc1.net 
TSDS Dashboard Champion Miquel Chuca
Diana Perez
mchuca@esc1.net 
dperez@esc1.net 
TSDS Technical Champion Alex Flores
Diana Perez
Sergio Saenz
aflores@esc1.net
dperez@esc1.net
ssaenz@esc1.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Diana Perez
Sergio Saenz
TEAL Champion Gabriela Cuevas
Joanna Perez
Diana Perez
Melissa Aguero Ramirez
gcuevas@esc1.net
jperez@esc1.net
dperez@esc1.net 
maramirez@esc1.net
ECDS Champion Roel Garza
Diana Perez
rogarza@esc1.net 
dperez@esc1.net 
Class Roster Champion Diana Perez dperez@esc1.net 
RF Tracker Champion Diana Perez
Graciela Avalos
dperez@esc1.net  
gavalos@esc1.net
SPPI-14 Champion Diana Perez dperez@esc1.net 
     

ESC 2

 

   

Corpus Christi, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Norma Torres-Martinez norma.torres-martinez@esc2.us
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Julie Acala
Rodney Wade
julie.alcala@esc2.us
rodney.wade@esc2.us 
TSDS Dashboard Champion
Julie Acala
Janelle Reyes
Rodney Wade
TSDS Technical Champion
Julie Acala
Rodney Wade
Julie.alcala@esc2.us 
rodney.wade@esc2.us 
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Julie Acala
Rodney Wade
julie.alcala@esc2.us
rodney.wade@esc2.us 
TEAL Champion
Julie Acala
Michelle Morales
Mark Picozzi
julie.alcala@esc2.us
michelle.morales@esc2.us
mark.picozzi@esc2.us
ECDS Champion
Julie Acala
Rodney Wade
Class Roster Champion Julie Acala
Pam Williams
julie.alcala@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.net
RF Tracker Champion Julie Acala
Pam Williams
julie.alcala@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.net
SPPI-14 Champion Julie Acala
Pam Williams
julie.alcala@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.net
     

ESC3

 

 

Victoria, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Mary Beth Matula mbmatula@esc3.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Dawn Cummings dawnc@esc3.net
TSDS Dashboard Champion Casey Newman cnewman@esc3.net 
TSDS ECDS Champion
Velma Robinson
Peggy Van Pelt
TSDS Technical Champion
Casey Newman
TSDS Unique ID Champion Charlyn Sciacca Sciacca@esc3.net
TEAL Champion Velma Robinson vrobinson@esc3.net
Class Roster Champion Dawn Cummings dawnc@esc3.net
RF Tracker Champion Kenda Matson kmatson@esc3.net
SPPI-14 Champion Kenda Matson kmatson@esc3.net
     

ESC4

 

 

Houston, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Jerry Lashley jerry.lashley@esc4.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Gerardo Benavides
Connie Nickerson
Kim Gollihar
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons
TSDS Dashboard Champion Suzanne Symms
TSDS Technical Champion
Gerardo Benavides
Connie Nickerson
Kim Gollihar
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Gerardo Benavides
Annette Ledesma
Connie Nickerson
Sandra Jackson
Kim Gollihar
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons
TEAL Champion Gerardo Benavides
John A Omelan
Sandra Jackson
Annette Ledesma
Connie Nickerson
Kim Gollihar
Kim Lyons
Dominique Balmaceda
gbenavides@esc4.net
jomelan@esc4.net
sandra.jackson@esc4.net
aledesma@esc4.net
connie.nickerson@esc4.net 
kim.gollihar@esc4.net 
ECDS Champion
Gerardo Benavides
Connie Nickerson
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons
Class Roster Champion Gerardo Benavides
Kim Gollihar
Kim Lyons
Connie Nickerson
gbenavides@esc4.net
kim.gollihar@esc4.net 
kim.lyons@esc4.net 
connie.nickerson@esc4.net
RF Tracker Champion Gerardo Benavides
Kim Gollihar
Kim Lyons
Connie Nickerson
gbenavides@esc4.net
kim.gollihar@esc4.net 
kim.lyons@esc4.net 
connie.nickerson@esc4.net
SPPI-14 Champion
Gerardo Benavides
Kim Gollihar
Kim Lyons
Connie Nickerson
Townsley Tayebianpour          
gbenavides@esc4.net
kim.gollihar@esc4.net 
kim.lyons@esc4.net 
connie.nickerson@esc4.net 
townsley.tayebianpour@esc4.net
     

ESC5

 

 

Beaumont, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Lynda Hoffpauir lyndahof@esc5.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Lynda Hoffpauir
Brenda DeCuir
Brad Pruett
Kay Reho
Suzanne Nix
Bevie Thomas
Nickie Miller
TSDS Dashboard Champion Lynda Hoffpauir
Brenda Decuir
Brad Pruett
Kay Reho
lyndahof@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net
bpruett@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
TSDS Technical Champion
Lynda Hoffpauir
Brad Pruett
Brenda DeCuir
Kay Reho
Suzanne Nix
Bevie Thomas
Nickie Miller
TSDS Unique ID Champion Lynda Hoffpauir
Kay Reho
Brenda DeCuir
Nickie Miller
lyndahof@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net 
nmiller@esc5.net
TEAL Champion Bevie Thomas
Brenda DeCuir
Kay Reho
Lynda Hoffpauir
Ramona Johnson
Nickie Miller
Suzanne Nix
Brad Pruett
bthomas@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
lyndahof@esc5.net
ramonaj@esc5.net
nmiller@esc5.net
snix@esc5.net 
bpruett@esc5.net
ECDS Champion Lynda Hoffpauir
Kay Reho
Brenda DeCuir
Nickie Miller
lyndahof@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net  
nmiller@esc5.net
Class Roster Champion Brenda DeCuir
Nickie Miller
bdecuir@esc5.net 
nmiller@esc5.net
RF Tracker Champion Brenda DeCuir
Killey Hays
Nickie Miller
bdecuir@esc5.net  
khays@esc5.net 
nmiller@esc5.net
SPPI-14 Champion Brenda DeCuir
Killey Hays
David Ochoa
Nickie Miller
bdecuir@esc5.net  
khays@esc5.net
dochoa@esc5.net 
nmiller@esc5.net
     

ESC6

 

 

Huntsville, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Dr. Jerry Hall jhall@esc6.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Dara Fuller
Denise Horvath
Michelle Culak
Shari Allphin
dfuller@esc6.net
hdhorvath@esc6.net
mculak@esc6.net 
sallphin@esc6.net
TSDS Dashboard Champion Dara Fuller
Julia Woods
Shari Allphin
dfuller@esc6.net
jwoods@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
TSDS Technical Champion Chris Rodriguez
Dara Fuller
Denise Horvath
Michelle Culak
Shari Allphin
crodriguez@esc6.net
dfuller@esc6.net
hdhorvath@esc6.net
mculak@esc6.net 
sallphin@esc6.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Dara Fuller
Shari Allphin
dfuller@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
TEAL Champion Dara Fuller
Shari Allphin
Joe Martin
Julia Woods
fuller@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
jmartin@esc6.net
jwoods@esc6.net
ECDS Champion Dara Fuller
Shari Allphin
Tamara Walker
dfuller@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
twalker@esc6.net
Class Roster Champion Dara Fuller
Shari Allphin
dfuller@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
RF Tracker Champion Beth Nesmith
Lauren Puente          
bnesmith@esc6.net
lpuente@esc6.net
SPPI-14 Champion DeAnn Barnwell          
Pam Bumpass
Stephanie Dominique
dbarnwell@esc6.net
pbumpass@esc6.net
sdominique@esc6.net
     

ESC7

 

 

Kilgore, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Elizabeth Abernethy
Ruth York
eabernethy@esc7.net
ryork@esc7.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Lisa Warnix
Mechelle Carpenter

mcarpenter@esc7.net

TSDS Dashboard Champion Beverly Martin
Anita Luff
Rhonda McCallie
bmartin@esc7.net
aluff@esc7.net
rmccallie@esc7.net
TSDS Technical Champion Carlton Burton
Mechelle Carpenter

mcarpenter@esc7.net

TSDS Unique ID Champion Lisa Warnix
Mechelle Carpenter

mcarpenter@esc7.net

TEAL Champion Dr. Regina Davis
Brian Ralson
Donna Copeland
rdavis@esc7.net
bralson@esc7.net
dcopeland@esc7.net
ECDS Champion Anita Luff
Mechelle Carpenter
aluff@esc7.net
mcarpenter@esc7.net
Class Roster Champion Mechelle Carpenter
Susie Owens
mcarpenter@esc7.net 
sowens@esc7.net
RF Tracker Champion Beverly Beran bberan@esc7.net
SPPI-14 Champion Beverly Beran bberan@esc7.net
     

ESC8

 

   

Mt. Pleasant, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Wayne Snyder wsnyder@esc8.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Carol Carter
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Ronda Weatherford
Marilynn Lee
Shonda Chitsey  
ccarter@reg8.net
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
rweatherford@reg8.net  
mlee@reg8.net
schitsey@reg8.net
TSDS Dashboard Champion Carol Carter
Wayne Snyder
Karen Powell
Shonda Chitsey             
ccarter@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net 
kpowell@reg8.net
schitsey@reg8.net
TIMS Champion Karen Powell
Shonda Chitsey  
kpowell@reg8.net
schitsey@reg8.net
TSDS Technical Champion Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Ronda Weatherford
Marilynn Lee
Shonda Chitsey  
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
rweatherford@reg8.net  
mlee@reg8.net
schitsey@reg8.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Carol Carter
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Ronda Weatherford
Marilynn Lee
Shonda Chitsey  
ccarter@reg8.net
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
rweatherford@reg8.net  
mlee@reg8.net
schitsey@reg8.net
TEAL Champion Carol Carter
Ronda Weatherford
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
ccarter@reg8.net
rweatherford@reg8.net  
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
ECDS Champion Carol Carter
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Shonda Chitsey  
ccarter@reg8.net 
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net 
schitsey@reg8.net
Class Roster Champion Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
RF Tracker Champion Shirley Agan
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
sagan@esc8.net
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
SPPI-14 Champion Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
     

ESC9

 

   

Wichita Falls, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Wes Pierce wes.pierce@esc9.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Barbara Pruett
Shari Davis
Darla McClure
TSDS Dashboard Champion    
TIMS Champion Joshua Parrish joshua.parrish@esc9.net
TSDS Technical Champion Misti Robinson
Joshua Parrish
misti.robinson@esc9.net
joshua.parrish@esc9.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Barbara Pruett
Shari Davis
Darla McClure
Misti Robinson
TEAL Champion Barbara Pruett
Wes Pierce
Debbie Cummings
barbara.pruett@esc9.net
wes.pierce@esc9.net
debbie.cummings@esc9.net
ECDS Champion Darren Francis
Barbara Pruett
Shari Davis
Christi Kelton
Joshua Parrish
darren.francis@esc9.net
barbara.pruett@esc9.net
shari.davis@esc9.net 
christi.kelton@esc9.net
joshua.parrish@esc9.net
Class Roster Champion Barbara Pruett
Shari Davis
barbara.pruett@esc9.net
shari.davis@esc9.net
RF Tracker Champion Cindy Moses cindy.moses@esc9.net     
SPPI-14 Champion Kristi Hankins kristi.hankins@esc9.net          
     

ESC10

 

   

Dallas, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Brent Goerner Brent.Goerner@region10.org  
TSDS PEIMS Champion Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
Angela Murray
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
angela.murray@region10.org
TSDS Dashboard Champion Richard James richard.james@region10.org
TSDS Technical Champion Adam Warner
Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
Angela Murray
adam.warner@region10.org
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
angela.murray@region10.org
TSDS Unique ID Champion Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
TEAL Champion Camela Walker
Karen Parker
Amy Lambert
Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
camela.walker@region10.org
karen.parker@region10.org
amy.lambert@region10.org
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
ECDS Champion Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
Andrea Mitchell
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
andrea.mitchell@region10.org 
Class Roster Champion Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
RF Tracker Champion Anna Griffiths
Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
anna.griffiths@region10.org
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
SPPI-14 Champion Sandye Cox
Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
sandye.cox@region10.org
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org

see also Champions for ESC 11-20